Save $$$!

EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNT

just for you...

 20% OFF*
valid for new & direct bookings only


Blockout dates apply**

See our Specials Page for full detaiils  *T & C's Apply.
BOOK NOW

Subscribe to access our promotions & discounts!

 

 
 

Book Online

Check-In Duration
 

Noosa Tropicana Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Noosa Tropicana guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 28 Results

If you dont feel the need to be in the hustle and bustle of Hastings Street, Tropicana is it!
Great size of apartment. Very clean, grounds of courtyard and pool area exceptionally clean,
☹Nothing. Can Highly recommend Tropicana

Nicole - Australia
Date Reviewed: 20 Jan 2020

The unit was a good size with very clean comfortable amenities. It was easy walking distance to Gympie Terrace for lots of dining and also access to the Noosa Ferry. If you wanted to stay in there was a very nice size kitchen with everything we needed and barbeque facilities, we also had a private spa tub outside .

Charmain - Australia
Date Reviewed: 20 Jan 2020

This was a great spot for our family. Nice walk to shops and cafe. Close to the river. Beautifully maintained and quiet complex. We loved the pool and the rooftop space was such a treat! We will definitely be back!

Stacy - Australia
Date Reviewed: 19 Dec 2019

The apartment was very well laid out and clean. Facilities excellent and surrounding area around the resort was well maintained. All our requests before and during our stay were responded to quickly. Excellent service.

Matt - Australia
Date Reviewed: 06 Nov 2019

The apartment was huge with a well equipped kitchen, quiet bedroom and a rooftop seating area. The hotel was close to a bike rental company (excellent well maintained bikes) and also close to the bike path along the river towards Noosaville. Riverside Gympie Terrace was within walking distance for some fantastic meal options without having to eat in the more expensive area of Hastings Street. Main beach was an Uber ride away and a cheaper option than the bus.

Max - Australia
Date Reviewed: 15 Aug 2019

Tropical Heaven!
It was large, clean, well equipped and well situated for everything. You could walk to Hastings Street and Main Beach, and also Gympie Terrace for restaurants and boat hire etc.

Deborah - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 06 Mar 2019

The rooftop facilities were excellent. The pool was also very good and finally the staff were very friendly, up for a laugh snd very helpful with advice about getting around Noosa. Great place and a great stay!

Tim - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 05 Feb 2019

A beautiful premises , set in the most gorgeous location. Everything spotless inside and out of the accommodation. Pool ,BBQ area stunning.

David - United Kingdom
Date Reviewed: 30 Jan 2019

Rooftops with the bbq’s were great for family dinners and bacon and eggs for breakfast! Staff were lovely and everything was really neat and tidy.”

Kayla - Australia
Date Reviewed: 27 Jan 2019

“The roof top facilities were excellent. The pool area was also very good and finally the staff were very friendly up for a laugh always and very helpful with advise about getting around Noosa. ”

Tim - Australia
Date Reviewed: 24 Jan 2019
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 28 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields