Save $$$!

BEST PRICE GUARANTEED

Book Direct & Save!

 + discounted prices
+ early check-in when available*

Blockout dates apply**

See our Specials Page for full detaiils  *T & C's Apply.
BOOK NOW

Subscribe to access our promotions & discounts!

 

 
 

Noosa Tropicana Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Noosa Tropicana guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  > 
10 50 Total of 39 Results

What a great resort. It started with being greeted by friendly staff and then what a resort feel. The room was very well appointed and very spacious. We were in an oasis but so close to everything.

Chris Eske - Via Google
Date Reviewed: 10 Jun 2022

The staff are very welcoming and accommodating. The rooms and pool areas are absolutely perfect for a stay in Noosa.

Sophie Austin - Via Google
Date Reviewed: 02 Feb 2022

Clean, comfortable and lovely.
Darryl and Micheal are great operaters, caring and friendly.
Beautifully cared for gardens, heated pool and our 2 bedroom modern apartment had everything we needed.

Michelle Smith - Via Google
Date Reviewed: 23 Nov 2021

Really nice resort with tropical gardens and small pool. Our ground floor unit overlooked the pool and also had a terrace at the back with a fenced yard. Spotlessly clean and large living area. Lovely staff who can provide whatever information you require for your stay. Short pleasant walk to restaurants and bars.

Melissa Dor - Via Google
Date Reviewed: 12 Jul 2021

The apartments with a terrace are amazing. Weber BBQ to cook up some locally sourced seafood, & a heated spa to enjoy your evenings. Apartments are spacious, private, & quiet. The staff are super friendly & accommodating. Highly recommend for your stay in Noosa!

Blaike Anderson - Via Google
Date Reviewed: 07 Jul 2021

This place is just gorgeous, we stayed for 2 nights with couple of families. The receptionist was extremely friendly and provided us with everything we needed to stay comfortable especially with such a large group. One of the best places we have stayed but most of it, the service we were provided was wonderful. We will definitely stay here again. The rooms were really clean and the apartment was super spacious. The roof top and the spa was just cherry on top, it was an absolute amazing experience. I would highly recommend it.

Prena Prasad - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 30 Mar 2021

Great place to stay beautiful rooms so clean and tidy. All staff were great, couldn't of asked for better people, thanks for having us .. rick and deb

Deborah Koina - Inglewood
Date Reviewed: 20 Oct 2020

Booked on a deal for the school holidays and stayed two nights; we all wished it was longer. Great place, walking distance to the Pelican beach (Noosa river) and close to the main beach. The apartment was clean spacious and all what we wanted.
The caretakers messaged the day before to give instructions on how to pick up the key and the directions if we missed them when we arrived. On the day of the booking, they messaged again informing that our apartment was cleaned and ready, almost two hours before the scheduled check-in time.
We had space in the car park to store our bikes and the apartment had everything we needed including crockery and cutlery, microwave, refrigerator, tea and coffee, a washing machine, dryer, television and hair dryers. The free unlimited wifi was great and we could watch Netflix movies as we took our Chromecast. The heated pool was great too, even though it wasn't very big, my daughter loved swimming in it.
We will definitely visit again.

Sam Senaratna - Via Google
Date Reviewed: 01 Jul 2020

We recently stayed in a two bedroom apartment with rooftop area. The apartment was well kept, very private on level 3 amongst the palm trees surrounding. The spa on the roof was a great perk, the entire area was bathed in sun all day. Noosa Tropicana management was very accommodating and friendly. Heated pool, even in winter it was warm enough to swim. Highly recommended family resort.

Greg Tyler - Via Google
Date Reviewed: 12 Feb 2020

The unit was a good size with very clean comfortable amenities. It was easy walking distance to Gympie Terrace for lots of dining and also access to the Noosa Ferry. If you wanted to stay in there was a very nice size kitchen with everything we needed and barbeque facilities, we also had a private spa tub outside .

Charmain - Australia
Date Reviewed: 20 Jan 2020
Pages: 1 2  3  4  > 
10 50 Total of 39 Results