Save $$$!

EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNT

just for you...

 UP TO 25% OFF*
valid for new & direct bookings only

Valid from July - December 2019*

See our Specials Page for full detaiils  *T & C's Apply.
BOOK NOW

Subscribe to access our promotions & discounts!

 

 
 

Book Online

Check-In Duration
 

Noosa Tropicana Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Noosa Tropicana guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 23 Results

Tropical Heaven!
It was large, clean, well equipped and well situated for everything. You could walk to Hastings Street and Main Beach, and also Gympie Terrace for restaurants and boat hire etc.

Deborah - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 06 Mar 2019

The rooftop facilities were excellent. The pool was also very good and finally the staff were very friendly, up for a laugh snd very helpful with advice about getting around Noosa. Great place and a great stay!

Tim - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 05 Feb 2019

A beautiful premises , set in the most gorgeous location. Everything spotless inside and out of the accommodation. Pool ,BBQ area stunning.

David - United Kingdom
Date Reviewed: 30 Jan 2019

Rooftops with the bbq’s were great for family dinners and bacon and eggs for breakfast! Staff were lovely and everything was really neat and tidy.”

Kayla - Australia
Date Reviewed: 27 Jan 2019

“The roof top facilities were excellent. The pool area was also very good and finally the staff were very friendly up for a laugh always and very helpful with advise about getting around Noosa. ”

Tim - Australia
Date Reviewed: 24 Jan 2019

Great location, the room are great size for family with 3 children
As we requested late checkout the last minute they happy to accommodating our request.
Will for sure stay again for next year .

Chalara - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 23 Jan 2019

Amazing place to stay, provides you your own tropical oasis and spacious rooms to enjoy the stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly and facilities were kept tidy and clean. Defiantly recommend!!

Rachel Mercer - Ocean Grove Victoria
Date Reviewed: 16 Dec 2018

We have 4 fantastic days in Noosa and we stay at the Tropicana Resort. This is an amazing place. Sonia and Steve are very helpful and lovely people. The room was absolutely great. My girls really love to stay there, use the pool and enjoy the beautiful garden.
Tropicana Resort is absolute recommended!!!
Thank you to having us!

Attila Simon - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 07 Jul 2018

Had a fantastic girls weekend, Sona and Steven just wonderful hosts...great recommendations .. 5 mins walk to catch a river boast and 5 mins walk to beach and cafes fabulous Location thanks great stay ill definitely come again... favourite place to stay...

Julie simpson - brisbane
Date Reviewed: 12 Feb 2018

Just loved my stay at the Tropicana Resort. Sonia and Steve were great hosts and my apartment was just lovely - bright and clean with two balconies. Loved the pool too.The resort was very central to both shopping areas of Noosa - walking distance to everything you needed.

Kim - Central Coast Nsw
Date Reviewed: 23 Nov 2017
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 23 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields