Save $$$!

EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNT

just for you...

 20% OFF*
valid for new & direct bookings only


Blockout dates apply**

See our Specials Page for full detaiils  *T & C's Apply.
BOOK NOW

Subscribe to access our promotions & discounts!

 

 
 

Book Online

Check-In Duration
 

Noosa Tropicana Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Noosa Tropicana guests.

Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 29 Results

great place to stay beautiful rooms so clean and tidy .. Steve and Sonya where great, couldn't of asked for better people, thanks for having us .. rick and deb

Deborah koina - inglewood
Date Reviewed: 20 Oct 2020

The unit was a good size with very clean comfortable amenities. It was easy walking distance to Gympie Terrace for lots of dining and also access to the Noosa Ferry. If you wanted to stay in there was a very nice size kitchen with everything we needed and barbeque facilities, we also had a private spa tub outside .

Charmain - Australia
Date Reviewed: 20 Jan 2020

If you dont feel the need to be in the hustle and bustle of Hastings Street, Tropicana is it!
Great size of apartment. Very clean, grounds of courtyard and pool area exceptionally clean,
☹Nothing. Can Highly recommend Tropicana

Nicole - Australia
Date Reviewed: 20 Jan 2020

This was a great spot for our family. Nice walk to shops and cafe. Close to the river. Beautifully maintained and quiet complex. We loved the pool and the rooftop space was such a treat! We will definitely be back!

Stacy - Australia
Date Reviewed: 19 Dec 2019

The apartment was very well laid out and clean. Facilities excellent and surrounding area around the resort was well maintained. All our requests before and during our stay were responded to quickly. Excellent service.

Matt - Australia
Date Reviewed: 06 Nov 2019

The apartment was huge with a well equipped kitchen, quiet bedroom and a rooftop seating area. The hotel was close to a bike rental company (excellent well maintained bikes) and also close to the bike path along the river towards Noosaville. Riverside Gympie Terrace was within walking distance for some fantastic meal options without having to eat in the more expensive area of Hastings Street. Main beach was an Uber ride away and a cheaper option than the bus.

Max - Australia
Date Reviewed: 15 Aug 2019

Tropical Heaven!
It was large, clean, well equipped and well situated for everything. You could walk to Hastings Street and Main Beach, and also Gympie Terrace for restaurants and boat hire etc.

Deborah - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 06 Mar 2019

The rooftop facilities were excellent. The pool was also very good and finally the staff were very friendly, up for a laugh snd very helpful with advice about getting around Noosa. Great place and a great stay!

Tim - via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 05 Feb 2019

A beautiful premises , set in the most gorgeous location. Everything spotless inside and out of the accommodation. Pool ,BBQ area stunning.

David - United Kingdom
Date Reviewed: 30 Jan 2019

Rooftops with the bbq’s were great for family dinners and bacon and eggs for breakfast! Staff were lovely and everything was really neat and tidy.”

Kayla - Australia
Date Reviewed: 27 Jan 2019

“The roof top facilities were excellent. The pool area was also very good and finally the staff were very friendly up for a laugh always and very helpful with advise about getting around Noosa. ”

Tim - Australia
Date Reviewed: 24 Jan 2019

Great location, the room are great size for family with 3 children
As we requested late checkout the last minute they happy to accommodating our request.
Will for sure stay again for next year .

Chalara - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 23 Jan 2019

Amazing place to stay, provides you your own tropical oasis and spacious rooms to enjoy the stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly and facilities were kept tidy and clean. Defiantly recommend!!

Rachel Mercer - Ocean Grove Victoria
Date Reviewed: 16 Dec 2018

We have 4 fantastic days in Noosa and we stay at the Tropicana Resort. This is an amazing place. Sonia and Steve are very helpful and lovely people. The room was absolutely great. My girls really love to stay there, use the pool and enjoy the beautiful garden.
Tropicana Resort is absolute recommended!!!
Thank you to having us!

Attila Simon - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 07 Jul 2018

Had a fantastic girls weekend, Sona and Steven just wonderful hosts...great recommendations .. 5 mins walk to catch a river boast and 5 mins walk to beach and cafes fabulous Location thanks great stay ill definitely come again... favourite place to stay...

Julie simpson - brisbane
Date Reviewed: 12 Feb 2018

Just loved my stay at the Tropicana Resort. Sonia and Steve were great hosts and my apartment was just lovely - bright and clean with two balconies. Loved the pool too.The resort was very central to both shopping areas of Noosa - walking distance to everything you needed.

Kim - Central Coast Nsw
Date Reviewed: 23 Nov 2017

Absolutely loved the place, got to check in early, we were welcomed by Peter who was so helpful, enjoyed every minute of our stay, we booked 7, 2brm apartments and they were absolutely awesome, clean and spacious, great views and family enjoyed bbq by the pool
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, will definitely be back again - Thank you Peter & Jenny

Selesa - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 28 Dec 2016

Thank you Jamie & Nikki for another great stay (12 weeks) at Noosa Tropicana. We enjoy the spaciousness of the apartment with great views from the balconies and rooftop complete with private BBQ. Thanks to Sonjia our friendly service lady for a job well done. The pool area surrounded by palms is a real tropical feel and very relaxing. We walk to the river and restaurants and the beach. Our friendly hosts are always on hand to assist if required. Thanks again – our holiday next year will be “Tropicana” – we have booked already!

Bill & Shirlene Pask -

Our apartment was spotless as is the general whole resort which is 5 star quality. The decor of 15 was perfect and very comfortable. The complex is the best of any we have been in (having visited Noosa for 20 years). Congratulations on your friendly attitude. We will be back at “Tropicana”.

Don & Jo Burns -

What a great location, central to Hastings St and Noosaville – a short/safe walk or bike ride either way! We loved our apartment; it was huge and beautifully decorated, making for a relaxing holiday for a family of 5. The outdoor BBQ area and pool a big hit with our family. Thank you Jamie, Nikki, kids, ‘cuddles’ the cat and staff for a wonderful stay. Your friendliness and kindness made our stay so much or enjoyable. See you again this time next year!

The Paterson's -
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 29 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields